Anyone Up For a Gears Match Tonight?

12 04 2007

I know this is kind of last minute, but is there anyone that is up for a Gears Of War match tonight Friday April 12th at 7-8 PM EST, I know Corran is in and I will be having a guest on my end. Anyone want to join in? Send me a message over XBL or post a comment here and I will send you an invite.

EDIT: We have rescheduled the match to 8:30 PM EST

UPDATE: The event went well and fun was had by all except when they got sniped by Corran or Tony pulled out the Boomshot. Thanks to everyone who attended, we are looking forward to hosting another blog community night again.

-Frank (Gamertag: TheMan661)

Actions

Information

4 responses

12 04 2007
m4rk0551

I’ll try to make it.

12 04 2007
TheMan661

sounds good

13 04 2007
CQ sLiCK

it was fun playing last night! Usually I don’t play player matches but i made an exception. The only part that wasn’t fun was getting sniped in my face by corran. Oh and getting blown to bits by tony and his boomshot!

14 04 2007
m4rk0551

That was fun. =D

Leave a Reply

