Any Franchises you guys would like to see on the 360….

5 04 2007

TeamXBOX created their list that you can see at http://editorials.teamxbox.com/xbox/1949/Franchises-We-Want-on-Xbox-360-Reader-Wishlist-Part-2/p1/.

 But what games would you like to see on the 360.  I think I will compile a list and send it to Microsoft.  I personally think that we should definitely have Chess.  That is a given.  I would like to see Final Fantasy XIII also and possibly even BlasterMaster from the Nintendo days.  Tell me what you think!!!! 

-Tony aka CooLHandM3

Actions

Information

4 responses

5 04 2007
TheMan661

Chess for sure ha, I would like to see Metal Gear Solid on 360 now that would be sick.

5 04 2007
ummmChesse

Chrono Trigger, actually I would like to see that on any console, but also a nintnedo game becasue I need a real controler.

6 04 2007
TheMan661

Ha I really do wish super mario bros came to live arcade, but it wouldnt happen
😦

6 04 2007
CoolhandM3

that would be cool. Luigi!!!!!

Leave a Reply

