What an exciting time…. I’m back

16 03 2007

Man I come back and see that we are vey lucky to be part of a great time in gaming.  Beginning in May it looks as though we are going to be broker than broke as games we’ve been waiting for start to hit store shelves.  Check this list out if you have not seen it yet.  If this does not make your mouth water then turn the page or stick your head in a hole.  

http://www.xboxaddict.com/news/view.php?News_ID=7947 

Tony (aka CoolHandM3)

Actions

Information

3 responses

16 03 2007
TheMan661

Welcome back, I don’t know about you, but I am already broke!

16 03 2007
coolhandm3

I am not broke yet. but by the end of this year I will be asking uncle sam for a loan.

16 03 2007
TheMan661

Haha, I’m not broke broke, but it seems Im spending money left and right.

Leave a Reply

