I Could Make Tons of Money Off This One…

19 02 2007

Well this is pretty old news but I figured I’d post about it. Sony Computer Entertainment America’s (SCEA) President Jack Tretton. Claimed that he would pay $1200 for every PS3 system that could be found on shelves. So, now if I walked in to my local   Electronics/Games stores I almost guarantee you that I would be making a pretty penny on that one judging by the pictures I took at Best Buy awhile back. (I’m still trying to get those posted) The guys at Penny Arcade made a comic about it of course. Check this out: http://www.penny-arcade.com/comic/2007/02/10.

-Frank (Gamertag: TheMan661)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

